NX Records is a collaboration between Matthew Herbert's Accidental Records and the Department of Music at Goldsmiths, University of London. The label's mission statement is to create a new model for the music industry, connecting students with industry, building connections between emerging artists, education, the industry and audiences. NX is a professional label that works alongside, not in opposition with, DIY artists.

 

BB Sway's cassette debut comprises hazy RnB "Bedroom pop perfection" (- Mary Anne Hobbs, BBC6 Music), for fans of Men I Trust, Crumb, Toro Y Mis & The Marias.

 

Tracklist:
1. bouncy cosy 02:57    
2. rosie 02:47    
3. soakin up the sun 02:06    Listen
4. cook4u 02:50    
5. frustrated 02:07    
6. hopeless romantic 03:41    
7. tiny dino 01:48

 

Limited edition pro-dubbed pink and white 'sandwich' cassette, released May 17, 2019 

bb sway - cosy - NX Records - Bedroom Pop

SKU: NX 13
£6.50Price

    New music

    New zines

    Opening hours

    Mon: Closed

    Tue:  17:00 - 23:00

    Wed: 17:00 - 23:00

    Thu:  17:00 - 02:30

    Fri:    17:00 - 05:00

    Sat:   12:00 - 05:00

    Sun:  12:00 - 23:00

    Shop hours

    Mon: Closed

    Tue:  17:00 - 22:00

    Wed: 17:00 - 22:00

    Thu:  17:00 - 22.00

    Fri:    17:00 - 22:00

    Sat:   12:00 - 20:00

    Sun:  12:00 - 20:00

    CLF logo black .png

    Rye Wax
    Basement Block A

    133 Rye Lane

    London

    SE15 4ST

    info@ryewax.com

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black SoundCloud Icon

    © 2019 Rye Wax